Picture of Margaret Garner, MS, RDN, LD

Margaret Garner, MS, RDN, LD

Executive Director of the Student Health Center and Pharmacy, Director of Health Promotion and Wellness

mgarner@ua.edu
205-348-7961

Picture of Ashley Burns

Ashley Burns

Finance Manager

ashley.burns@ua.edu
205-348-6755

Picture of Todd West, MD

Todd West, MD

Clinical Director

Family Medicine

Picture of Jessica Richardson

Jessica Richardson

Administrative Specialist

jmrichardson@ua.edu
205-348-7961

Picture of Angela Stamps, CRNP

Angela Stamps, CRNP

Family Medicine

Picture of Beverly Joseph, MD

Beverly Joseph, MD

Family Medicine

Picture of Cathy Flanagan, CRNP

Cathy Flanagan, CRNP

Women’s Health

Picture of Irma Higginbotham, MD

Irma Higginbotham, MD

Family Medicine

Picture of John Lucas, MD

John Lucas, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Picture of Kelly Hunter, MD

Kelly Hunter, MD

Family Medicine

Picture of Kim Jones, CRNP

Kim Jones, CRNP

Family Medicine

Picture of Lawrence Roger Lacy, MD

Lawrence Roger Lacy, MD

Psychiatry

Picture of Stephen Roberts, DO

Stephen Roberts, DO

Family Medicine

Picture of Susan Arnold, MD

Susan Arnold, MD

Psychiatry

Picture of Susan Mitchell, CRNP

Susan Mitchell, CRNP

Family Medicine

Picture of Tanya Boyd, MD

Tanya Boyd, MD

Internal Medicine

Picture of Wendell Mew, MD

Wendell Mew, MD

Family Medicine

Picture of Tywann Avery, RN

Tywann Avery, RN

Nursing Manager and Infection Control/Safety Coordinator

tavery@ua.edu

Picture of David Brown, RN, BSN

David Brown, RN, BSN

Nursing Supervisor

dsbrown@ua.edu

Picture of Amy Golden

Amy Golden

Billing Director

ajgolden@ua.edu
205-348-6601

Picture of Brian Pendley

Brian Pendley

Health Informatics Administrator

bnpendley@ua.edu
205-348-7164

Picture of Lee Sneller

Lee Sneller

IT Manager

rsneller@ua.edu
205-348-9796

Picture of Sharon Swindle

Sharon Swindle

Medical Record Manager

sdswindle@ua.edu
205-348-4715